New smashwords review

Just received a new Smashwords review of Treasure Lost:

Review by: E M on Oct. 09, 2010 : star star star star star
I have expected a children story that I could read together with my young boy, but found myself reading through the book (alone!) all the way to its end.

This book has it all – we get to read about the relationship and differences between the two brothers, about devotion and love to their Nana and to each other. On the “dark” side – we get a close look (along with the brothers) into evil, cruelness and corruption, death and survival….what else to ask?!

I have to say that my English is not my first language, and mostly if I like to enjoy reading I would refer to my native language. However I really enjoyed that book! (I had to check my dictionary from time to time but it hasn’t stopped me! 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

