Rethink

I’ve had a rethink regarding sequels for my books.  I’ve updated the Next tab to reflect this – there will not be a sequel for Bug Island or Alien Hunters.  Treasure Lost II will hopefully done by the end of January and it will be the last in the series.  I have an exciting new concept for my next book – more later and then will start Candy Wars III.

RG

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Declan on December 11, 2012 at 12:45 pm

    Hello RG! Sounds quite exciting! Did your ideas for BUG ISLAND and/or ALIEN HUNTER sequel (or sideways stories or even prequels?) now morph into a new, original tale? Or is the new concept something completely different? We want teasers without spoilers please! Thanks

    Reply

    • Hello Declan! No, the new story will be something different entirely. I’ve got a couple of concepts I’m fleshing out, one is historical and one is fantasy. I need to do some more work on both to find out which one will be the best choice for the next story after TL2 and before I write CW3. Ideally, I’d like to focus on something that has more potential for a series rather than stand alone

      RG

      Reply

Leave a Reply

